Skip to main content
Please enter your work contact information
Payment is due 14 days after registration. Please click the “Complete Registration” button to reserve your place. You are able to pay with a credit card online or print an invoice for instructions to pay with a check or via ACH.
HomeLeadership
Background Image URL //s3.amazonaws.com/ClubExpressClubFiles/180006/graphics/leadership_1372231370.png

Leadership


ICE President
Lisa Cameron
lisa.cameron@thehartford.com
(860) 547-8491
ICE Secretary
Nancy Bennett
Nancy.Bennett@AIG.com
(908) 679-4612
ICE Treasurer
Mary Haverhals
treasurer@theicesite.com
(917) 861-63682
 


ICE Director
Mark Hickey
mark.hickey@zurichna.com
(847) 330-1194
ICE Director
Katherine Thomas
kthomas6@progressive.com
(440) 395-8331
ICE Director
Patrick Badger
Patrick.badger@cna.com
312-822-1461
ICE Director
Tom Yodzis
Thomas.Yodzis@cna.com
(407) 919-3055


ICE Executive Director
Ken Godfrey
ken@theicesite.com
(707) 780-8416
Future Executive Director
Gary Woodring
gary@theicesite.com
(908) 930-1311
ICE Attorney 
David Rose
drose@lawofficesofdavidrose.com
(949) 260-2013