Skip to main content
Please enter your work contact information
Payment is due 14 days after registration. Please click the “Complete Registration” button to reserve your place. You are able to pay with a credit card online or print an invoice for instructions to pay with a check or via ACH.
Background Image URL //


ICE President
Lisa Cameron
(860) 547-8491
ICE Secretary
Nancy Bennett
(908) 679-4612
ICE Treasurer
Mary Haverhals
(917) 861-63682

ICE Director
Mark Hickey
(847) 330-1194
ICE Director
Katherine Thomas
(440) 395-8331
ICE Director
Tom Yodzis

ICE Executive Director
Ken Godfrey
(707) 780-8416
Future Executive Director
Gary Woodring
(908) 930-1311
ICE Attorney 
David Rose
(949) 260-2013